Get your ISO 45001 certification in 7 easy steps

Whether you need to become ISO 45001 certified for the first time, or you want an OHSAS 18001 transition to ISO 45001, your starting point is to get an expert partner to help you on the journey.

ProcessManager supports you all the way. Together we describe your work processes in our online plug-and-play ProcessManager System with pre-filled templates. It all happens in 7 steps easy, fast – and for a fixed price.

ISO 45001 strengthens the focus on your work environment 

ISO 45001 is designed to prevent work-related injury and ill-health and to provide safe and healthy workplaces. 

The standard requires companies provide a healthy and safe workplace, these standards are comprehensive for all size companies and industries.

ISO 45001 assess your companies compliance with the applicable legal requirements regarding health and safety. It ensures that companies provide a system and have ongoing plans to improve the health and safety of its employees. It also evaluates risk management requirements for your companies impact regarding occupational health and safety ensuring risks are outlined, reduced and eliminated. 


Best practice for health and safety improvements

Each day more than 6,000 people around the world die from work related illnesses or preventable accidents. These lost lives are not only tragic for the families they also have significant ramifications for the companies involved: Increased insurance premiums, reduced work force, law suits etc. 

To combat these issues ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety Management requirements were established. The ISO 45001 system is designed to aid every organization execute and display a workplace with health and safety at the forefront. 

Obtaining an ISO 45001 certification signals to all stakeholders that your company work environment is valued making your business a desirable place to work and partner with for the long haul. You simply demonstrate brand responsibility by committing to safe, healthy and sustainable work.  

As an international standard, ISO 45001 crosses geographic, political, economic, commercial and social boundaries.  

Read more about ISO 45001 at ›

Which ISO certification do you need?

ISO 9001

An ISO 9001 certification, attest to your current and potential customers that your work is in accordance with recognized quality practices in your field. To achieve the certification companies are required to develop and maintain a quality management system.
Read more >

BSI ISO 14001

ISO 14001 is the most recognized international standard for environmental management systems. An ISO 14001 certification establishes your companies ability to deliver environmentally responsibility products and services that reduce pollution, waste consumption and airborne emissions. 
Read more >

OHSAS 18001 to ISO 45001

The OHSAS 18001 was designed to aid every organization execute and display a workplace with health and safety is at the forefront. However, this standard has ben replaced whit the ISO 45001.
Read more >

See how you work in the ProcessManager System 

Your work processes will be described in our online plug-and-play ProcessManager System with pre-filled templates. 

Get a quick introduction in this video. 

Start your ISO certification here

Ask your question